Delete flow results after a time period

Description

Flow results should be deleted after a time period if there has not been an acknowledgement to delete them already. This will save disc space for results that are not going to be retrieved by the client.

The default time period to delete the results should be sufficiently long enough (say 30 days for example). The time period should also be configurable via the node configuration.

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Dan Newton

Labels

Feature Team

Select team

Story Points / Dev Days

3

Fix versions

Ported to...

None

Engineering Teams

None

Priority

Medium
Configure